HANDBALL – ABTEILUNGSVORSTAND

Abteilungsleiter
Fabian Roll

roll@handball.tvhbm.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Beutel

jbeutel@handball.tvhbm.de

Leiter Spielbetrieb Männer
Eric Stein

stein@handball.tvhbm.de

Leiterin Spielbetrieb Frauen
Caroline Wächter

waechter@handball.tvhbm.de

Männliche Jugend
Robert Kost

kost@handball.tvhbm.de

Weibliche Jugend
Lisa Buckoh

buckoh@handball.tvhbm.de

Finanzen Handball
Martina Knust

knust@handball.tvhbm.de

Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Petra Kirschke

kirschke@handball.tvhbm.de

Koordinator Schiedsrichter
Fabian Roll

roll@handball.tvhbm.de