Abteilungs Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Beutel
Stralsunder Str. 21
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
05234 3709
j.beutel@handball.tvhbm.de
Stellvert. Abteilungsleiter
Fabian Roll
Hemmelweg 9
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
05234 9202
roll@handball.tvhbm.de
Leiter Spielbetrieb Männer
Thomas Buckoh
Detmolder Str.9
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
☎  05234 835550
t.buckoh@handball.tvhbm.de
Leiterin Spielbetrieb Frauen
Caroline Wächter
Lortzingweg 2
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
——
waechter@handball.tvhbm.de
Männliche Jugend
Robert Kost
Ellernkamp 9
Horn-Bad Meinberg
☎ 0176 80887387
kost@handball.tvhbm.de
Weibliche Jugend
Lisa Buckoh
Akazienweg 4
Horn-Bad Meinberg
0159 01129604
l.buckoh@handball.tvhbm.de
Finanzen Handball
Martina Knust
Vahlhausener Str. 16
Horn-Bad Meinberg
05234 880682
knust@handball.tvhbm.de
Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Petra Kirschke
Braker Mitte 23
Lemgo
05261 9201150
kirschke@handball.tvhbm.de
Koordinator Schiedsrichter
Fabian Roll
Hemmelweg 9
Horn-Bad Meinberg
05234 9202
roll@handball.tvhbm.de

Archive